My Fibro Flare Kit

teddy-teddy-bear-association-ill-42230
I have had some questions in the past from friends and people I have met in Facebook about my “Flare Kit” for my Fibromyalgia. So I wanted to go into some detail about what I keep in my kit. I have no than one kit. So this one is just for my Fibro. I also have them for Anxiety, depression, and suicidal thoughts.

  • Heating pad pillow
  • My as needed meds that help with Flare symptoms
  • My coloring books with gel pens and colored pencils (They kinda love from kit to kit)
  • Bio Freeze Spray
  • Salon Pas patches
  • Favorite fuzzy blanket
  • Favorite fuzzy socks
  • Favorite DVDs
  • Favorite Book
Leave a Reply

